Student Services Counseling Office

guidancelogo

Meet the Staff

Rose Botaish

RBotaish

College Advisor

Email: rose_botaish@iss.k12.nc.us

Deleah Dorsey

DeleahD

Gear-Up Coach

Email: deleah_dorsey@iss.k12.nc.us

Ketwan Graham

SAP

Email: ketwan_graham@iss.k12.nc.us

Amy Johnson

AmyJohnson3

Last names N - Z

Email: amy_johnson@iss.k12.nc.us

Donna Johnson

DonnaJJ

Data Manager

Email: donnaj_johnson@iss.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Overcash

Eovercash

Career Coach

Email: eovercash@mitchellcc.edu

Emily Reynolds

EmilyReynolds

Gear-Up Coach

Email: emily_reynolds@iss.k12.nc.us

Carolyn Roberts

Receptionist

Email: croberts@iss.k12.nc.us

Leslie Rucker

Last names D - M

Email: leslie_rucker@iss.k12.nc.us

Tonisha White

Last Names A - C
FAMIS & AP Academy

Email: tonisha_white@iss.k12.nc.us