Athletics

Coach Contact information:

Athletic Director:   Sonny Schofield    sschofield@iss.k12.nc.us

Baseball:

Basketball (Men's): Sonny Schofield  sschofield@iss.k12.nc.us  
Matt Tomlin    matthew_tomlin@iss.k12.nc.us

Basketball (Women's): Greg Stewart    gstewart@iss.k12.nc.us

Cheerleading: Chandice Heath.    chandice_heath@iss.k12.nc.us

Cross Country: Matt Tomlin     matthew_tomlin@iss.k12.nc.us

Football: Randall Gusler   rgusler@iss.k12.nc.us

Golf (Women's): Scott Hudson      scott_hudson@iss.k12.nc.us

Soccer (Men's): Eric Hanson     eric_hanson@iss.k12.nc.us

Soccer (Women's): Carrilea Hall     potterca@gmail.com

Softball: Tim Vallejos     tim_vallejos@iss.k12.nc.us

Swimming: Helen McDonald    helen_mcdonald@iss.k12.nc.us

Tennis: Eric Hanson   eric_hanson@iss.k12.nc.us

Track / Field: Kenny Wilkins kawilkins@iss.k12.nc.us

Helen McDonald    helen_mcdonald@iss.k12.nc.us

Volleyball: Denise Hayes     dhayes@iss.k12.nc.us

Wrestling: Andrew Collins   andrew_collins@iss.k12.nc.us